Skip to content
EN

Change your plan

Last updated

You change the plan under Subscription in Settings for the workspace. Only the Owner can change it.

On the Open & Public plan, the Upgrade button appears. On a paid plan, the Edit button appears.

You cannot change the plan for these two workspaces.

  • A personal workspace. Neither Upgrade nor Edit appears.
  • A workspace on a custom contract. You cannot click Edit. Your plan is a custom contract. Please contact us to change it. appears under Current Plan.

Take out a contract for a paid plan.

  1. Open Settings for the workspace.
  2. Click Subscription.
  3. Click Upgrade. You move to Price table.
  4. On Price table, choose a plan and a billing period, then continue with the payment steps.

Once you complete the payment steps, you return to Subscription, and Current Plan changes to show the plan you contracted.

You change a plan you are contracted to in the Stripe customer portal.

Under Subscription in Settings for the workspace, click Edit. The customer portal opens in a new tab.

For the plan types and what you can do in the customer portal, see Subscription and Invoice.